Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

8,9 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
8,9
Rahatlık
8,6
Otel konumu
9,5
Olanaklar
8,3
Çalışanlar
9,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,4
Değerlendirmeler
    Corlie
    za
    10
    6 Aralık 2017
    A guest house that makes you feel at home in the most beautifully decorated environment!
    Nothing
    I was very thankful that I chose this guest house to stay at, beacuse I really felt as if I am at my own home. This was a comforting thought because I have never been to Montreal before. Another bonus was that the owner actually does not open the guest house at the time of the year that I was there, as he usually takes leave during this time. He therefore made special arrangements for me, asking a friend to take care of me during my stay. He was extremely hospitable and assisted me with everything I needed. I thoroughly enjoyed the special breakfasts and the creative decor of the guest house. Of extreme comfort was the close proximty to the Berri-Uqam Metro station and shops, it was really conveniet. Ten out of ten for this gust house!
    ca
    10
    13 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca
    3,8
    31 Ağustos 2017
    Stay only if u cant afford any better place. Ok for 1 day but not more.
    This is not a hotel but someone's house where the owner lets out the bedrooms for tourists...so set your expectations accordingly. Bed wasnt comfortable just ok. Toilet and bathroom were really really tiny with no space to even turn your body!! Breakfast is not a buffet style....just toasts with coffee/tea and fruits. No cereals , no eggs, no croissant or bagel or muffin!!
    Location is the only plus. Tiny room, really tiny bathroom...literally useless!!
    Sarah
    fr
    9,2
    13 Ağustos 2017
    Excellent location, helpful staff and a very comfy bed!!
    Adam
    gb
    9,2
    30 Temmuz 2017
    Enjoyable and homely setup, friendly and helpful host, excellent location
    The host was excellent at looking after his guests. The Gîte was unique and cosy in terms of its decor and set up. The breakfast was great, the location was perfect for exploring the city, with Berri-UQAM station moments out the door.
    Viktor
    ca
    10
    27 Haziran 2017
    Fantastic owner, fantastic place
    The owner was great - both in terms of providing service such as cleaning, tips, and cooking; as well as for pleasant conversations.
    Gerhard
    ca
    8,3
    13 Haziran 2017
    Regie went out of his way for me to make breakfast for me earlier than normal.
    Stephen
    ca
    9,6
    29 Mayıs 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Rachelle
    ca
    7,9
    8 Mayıs 2017
    Shower and toilet in closets, felt cramped
    I liked the eclectic feel of the place
    Amanda
    ca
    9,6
    1 Mayıs 2017
    Nothing it was wonderful
    Our host was wonderful and our room so comfortable. We will be back
    Kimberley
    ca
    10
    17 Nisan 2017
    Unique gem in the village!
    Wifi was intermittent
    Super hospitality and a unique find. A great experience for those looking to stay somewhere different than a generic chain hotel.
    Tom
    gb
    9,6
    2 Ekim 2016
    Beautiful little B&B in the heart of Montreal
    A charming and friendly B&B. Reggie is a fantastic host. Amazing breakfast too!
    Susan
    gb
    9,2
    30 Eylül 2016
    Highly recommended
    Nothing
    I was made very welcome by the owner. Reggie is very nurturing and caring and made lovely breakfasts. The B&B is very characterful as is Reggie and will certainly remain in my memory while other places get forgotten.
    gb
    9,2
    30 Eylül 2016
    Lovely place to stay
    Regie made us feel very welcome indeed, comfy bed & delicious breakfast with fresh fruit.
    Kasia
    gb
    10
    27 Eylül 2016
    The bed was insanely comfortable. It was difficult to get up and go to my conference every morning!
    Joanna
    us
    7,9
    8 Eylül 2016
    Fine for one night
    Our room was in the basement and was very nice but the bathroom was two floors up. Also, you are actually in the gay village.
    Location is great! You are one block from the metro and about two blocks from the bus station.
    ch
    9,2
    28 Ağustos 2016
    Nice terrace and garden to hang out or work. Individually prepared tasty breakfast with a lot of fruits. Superfriendly and entertaining host.
    Christina
    ca
    8,3
    23 Ağustos 2016
    Perfect getaway at this super zen B&B !!!
    The room was a little bit on the small size. Noise from other people talking in the hallway could easily be heard.
    Only 30 seconds walk from metro Berri-Uquam. Very delicious breakfast. Very nice hosts. Cleaniness of the place is impeccable. Nice private outdoor patio. Very Zen atmosphere. Perfect to disconnect from your everyday life.
    ELJustine
    fr
    9,6
    7 Haziran 2016
    GO FOR IT !
    Reginald was the best host and he cooks a mean breakfast. He made us feel very comfy and he really values his guest. The location was so convenient as the metro was only 30 seconds away
    ca
    8,3
    8 Mayıs 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Kapat