Отзывы

8,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,9
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
8,2
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,3

Отзывы

    Serena
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    26 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Corlie
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 декабря 2017

    A guest house that makes you feel at home in the most beautifully decorated environment!

    Nothing
    I was very thankful that I chose this guest house to stay at, beacuse I really felt as if I am at my own home. This was a comforting thought because I have never been to Montreal before. Another bonus was that the owner actually does not open the guest house at the time of the year that I was there, as he usually takes leave during this time. He therefore made special arrangements for me, asking a friend to take care of me during my stay. He was extremely hospitable and assisted me with everything I needed. I thoroughly enjoyed the special breakfasts and the creative decor of the guest house. Of extreme comfort was the close proximty to the Berri-Uqam Metro station and shops, it was really conveniet. Ten out of ten for this gust house!
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    31 августа 2017

    Stay only if u cant afford any better place. Ok for 1 day but not more.

    This is not a hotel but someone's house where the owner lets out the bedrooms for tourists...so set your expectations accordingly. Bed wasnt comfortable just ok. Toilet and bathroom were really really tiny with no space to even turn your body!! Breakfast is not a buffet style....just toasts with coffee/tea and fruits. No cereals , no eggs, no croissant or bagel or muffin!!
    Location is the only plus. Tiny room, really tiny bathroom...literally useless!!
    Sarah
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 августа 2017
    Excellent location, helpful staff and a very comfy bed!!
    Adam
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 июля 2017

    Enjoyable and homely setup, friendly and helpful host, excellent location

    The host was excellent at looking after his guests. The Gîte was unique and cosy in terms of its decor and set up. The breakfast was great, the location was perfect for exploring the city, with Berri-UQAM station moments out the door.
    Joana
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 июля 2017

    Excellent in every way.

    The uniqueness of the decor, the comfort, welcoming staff as well as location in a very interesting neighbourhood, away from more touristic and confusing areas, but close enough.
    Viktor
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 июня 2017

    Fantastic owner, fantastic place

    The owner was great - both in terms of providing service such as cleaning, tips, and cooking; as well as for pleasant conversations.
    Gerhard
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 июня 2017
    Regie went out of his way for me to make breakfast for me earlier than normal.
    RAYMOND
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 июня 2017

    Colours of your heart

    parking is almost impossible
    delightful eclectic decor, friendly efficient host. Great comfort, great variety in breakfasts
    Stephen
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rachelle
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    8 мая 2017
    Shower and toilet in closets, felt cramped
    I liked the eclectic feel of the place
    Amanda
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 мая 2017
    Nothing it was wonderful
    Our host was wonderful and our room so comfortable. We will be back
    Stephen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 апреля 2017

    Living like a Montrealer

    I hate to review this property because I really don't want to compete w/others to stay there! It was absolutely perfect - we felt like we were living in Montreal. It was exactly what my wife and I wanted for our 20th wedding anniversary get-away. The breakfast was tasty and ample. The bed was comfortable; the room of adequate size and amenities. The outdoor spaces were superb - beautiful and relaxing. The location was perfect for walking to eat, shop and nighttime life as well as public transportation (we used bus and subway) and taxi service. Reggie and Ahmed (who was new) were gracious, accommodating and very enjoyable hosts. We scored big time with this one! If you're looking for the simple comforts and positive energy of home then you'll enjoy your stay here. I hope it is available the next time we visit Montreal! Fabulous place! Fabulous city! Fabulous People!
    Kimberley
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 апреля 2017

    Unique gem in the village!

    Wifi was intermittent
    Super hospitality and a unique find. A great experience for those looking to stay somewhere different than a generic chain hotel.
    Tom
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 октября 2016

    Beautiful little B&B in the heart of Montreal

    A charming and friendly B&B. Reggie is a fantastic host. Amazing breakfast too!
    Susan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 сентября 2016

    Highly recommended

    Nothing
    I was made very welcome by the owner. Reggie is very nurturing and caring and made lovely breakfasts. The B&B is very characterful as is Reggie and will certainly remain in my memory while other places get forgotten.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 сентября 2016

    Lovely place to stay

    Regie made us feel very welcome indeed, comfy bed & delicious breakfast with fresh fruit.
    Kasia
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 сентября 2016
    The bed was insanely comfortable. It was difficult to get up and go to my conference every morning!
Идет загрузка отзывов