クチコミ

8.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.5
ロケーション
9.4
施設・設備
8.2
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年8月29日
    ホストが作ってくれる朝食は美味しかった。 バスターミナルやメトロの駅から近い。
    Megu
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年7月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Miho
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2016年10月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Serena
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Corlie
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月6日

    A guest house that makes you feel at home in the most beautifully decorated environment!

    Nothing
    I was very thankful that I chose this guest house to stay at, beacuse I really felt as if I am at my own home. This was a comforting thought because I have never been to Montreal before. Another bonus was that the owner actually does not open the guest house at the time of the year that I was there, as he usually takes leave during this time. He therefore made special arrangements for me, asking a friend to take care of me during my stay. He was extremely hospitable and assisted me with everything I needed. I thoroughly enjoyed the special breakfasts and the creative decor of the guest house. Of extreme comfort was the close proximty to the Berri-Uqam Metro station and shops, it was really conveniet. Ten out of ten for this gust house!
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月13日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月30日
    コメントはありません。
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2017年8月31日

    Stay only if u cant afford any better place. Ok for 1 day but not more.

    This is not a hotel but someone's house where the owner lets out the bedrooms for tourists...so set your expectations accordingly. Bed wasnt comfortable just ok. Toilet and bathroom were really really tiny with no space to even turn your body!! Breakfast is not a buffet style....just toasts with coffee/tea and fruits. No cereals , no eggs, no croissant or bagel or muffin!!
    Location is the only plus. Tiny room, really tiny bathroom...literally useless!!
    Sarah
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月13日
    Excellent location, helpful staff and a very comfy bed!!
    Adam
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年7月29日

    Enjoyable and homely setup, friendly and helpful host, excellent location

    The host was excellent at looking after his guests. The Gîte was unique and cosy in terms of its decor and set up. The breakfast was great, the location was perfect for exploring the city, with Berri-UQAM station moments out the door.
    Joana
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月27日

    Excellent in every way.

    The uniqueness of the decor, the comfort, welcoming staff as well as location in a very interesting neighbourhood, away from more touristic and confusing areas, but close enough.
    Viktor
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年6月27日

    Fantastic owner, fantastic place

    The owner was great - both in terms of providing service such as cleaning, tips, and cooking; as well as for pleasant conversations.
    Gerhard
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年6月13日
    Regie went out of his way for me to make breakfast for me earlier than normal.
    RAYMOND
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年6月10日

    Colours of your heart

    parking is almost impossible
    delightful eclectic decor, friendly efficient host. Great comfort, great variety in breakfasts
    Stephen
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年5月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Rachelle
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年5月8日
    Shower and toilet in closets, felt cramped
    I liked the eclectic feel of the place
    Amanda
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年5月1日
    Nothing it was wonderful
    Our host was wonderful and our room so comfortable. We will be back
    Stephen
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月18日

    Living like a Montrealer

    I hate to review this property because I really don't want to compete w/others to stay there! It was absolutely perfect - we felt like we were living in Montreal. It was exactly what my wife and I wanted for our 20th wedding anniversary get-away. The breakfast was tasty and ample. The bed was comfortable; the room of adequate size and amenities. The outdoor spaces were superb - beautiful and relaxing. The location was perfect for walking to eat, shop and nighttime life as well as public transportation (we used bus and subway) and taxi service. Reggie and Ahmed (who was new) were gracious, accommodating and very enjoyable hosts. We scored big time with this one! If you're looking for the simple comforts and positive energy of home then you'll enjoy your stay here. I hope it is available the next time we visit Montreal! Fabulous place! Fabulous city! Fabulous People!
    Kimberley
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月17日

    Unique gem in the village!

    Wifi was intermittent
    Super hospitality and a unique find. A great experience for those looking to stay somewhere different than a generic chain hotel.
    Tom
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2016年10月2日

    Beautiful little B&B in the heart of Montreal

    A charming and friendly B&B. Reggie is a fantastic host. Amazing breakfast too!
読み込み中...