Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Markus
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stibulino
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. September 2017

    Top für 2-3 Tage

    Ausserhalb der Unterkunft muss man vor allem abends aufpassen. Wir sahen einige Drogensüchtige und Drogenprostituierte in der nähe.
    Gastgeber war Ultra Hilfsbereit. Gab viele gute Tips und wir hatten tolle Gespräche.
    Lars Ole
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anna-Maria
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rita
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    14. Juli 2017

    Zentrale Unterkunft

    Das Zimmer war viel zu klein. Es war ein altes Haus mit hohem Sanierungsbedarf. Es gab kaum Platz einen Koffer hinzustellen. Die Dusche befand sich in einer ehemaligen Kleiderschranknische.
    Die Lage der Unterkunft ist gut. Der Besitzer war nett.
    Serena
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Corlie
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Dezember 2017

    A guest house that makes you feel at home in the most beautifully decorated environment!

    Nothing
    I was very thankful that I chose this guest house to stay at, beacuse I really felt as if I am at my own home. This was a comforting thought because I have never been to Montreal before. Another bonus was that the owner actually does not open the guest house at the time of the year that I was there, as he usually takes leave during this time. He therefore made special arrangements for me, asking a friend to take care of me during my stay. He was extremely hospitable and assisted me with everything I needed. I thoroughly enjoyed the special breakfasts and the creative decor of the guest house. Of extreme comfort was the close proximty to the Berri-Uqam Metro station and shops, it was really conveniet. Ten out of ten for this gust house!
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    31. August 2017

    Stay only if u cant afford any better place. Ok for 1 day but not more.

    This is not a hotel but someone's house where the owner lets out the bedrooms for tourists...so set your expectations accordingly. Bed wasnt comfortable just ok. Toilet and bathroom were really really tiny with no space to even turn your body!! Breakfast is not a buffet style....just toasts with coffee/tea and fruits. No cereals , no eggs, no croissant or bagel or muffin!!
    Location is the only plus. Tiny room, really tiny bathroom...literally useless!!
    Sarah
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. August 2017
    Excellent location, helpful staff and a very comfy bed!!
    Adam
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. Juli 2017

    Enjoyable and homely setup, friendly and helpful host, excellent location

    The host was excellent at looking after his guests. The Gîte was unique and cosy in terms of its decor and set up. The breakfast was great, the location was perfect for exploring the city, with Berri-UQAM station moments out the door.
    Joana
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Juli 2017

    Excellent in every way.

    The uniqueness of the decor, the comfort, welcoming staff as well as location in a very interesting neighbourhood, away from more touristic and confusing areas, but close enough.
    Viktor
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Juni 2017

    Fantastic owner, fantastic place

    The owner was great - both in terms of providing service such as cleaning, tips, and cooking; as well as for pleasant conversations.
    Gerhard
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Juni 2017
    Regie went out of his way for me to make breakfast for me earlier than normal.
    RAYMOND
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Juni 2017

    Colours of your heart

    parking is almost impossible
    delightful eclectic decor, friendly efficient host. Great comfort, great variety in breakfasts
    Stephen
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rachelle
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. Mai 2017
    Shower and toilet in closets, felt cramped
    I liked the eclectic feel of the place
    Amanda
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Mai 2017
    Nothing it was wonderful
    Our host was wonderful and our room so comfortable. We will be back
Bewertungen werden geladen